top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAna Furtado

A Weird Encounter

So... Today was just like any other day. I went to school, sat through my classes, then went to my tennis class and then home. Nothing special, a day like any other.

NO! Ok, these things did happen but when I got home is when my day was started to get interesting...

I was scrolling trough my Instagram explore when I found a picture of a girl that looks like me. At first, I thought it was me but I would've recognized what the girl was wearing or where the picture was taken. However, I didn't.

So, I commented on her picture:




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Help me find Cecilia!

One day, while exploring on Instagram, I found a girl that looks exactly like me, however I've been trying to contact her but she's not answering me. In order to help me find her please help me span h

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page